Filiz Dolar

Love 4 ur Life

Sugar Cravings

1 Comment

Hi everyone!

Lots of new stuff brewing here, and I wanted to share some information that I’ve learned with you… This is how I have cured my sugar cravings, and have MORE energy now, than I’ve ever had!

13 minute audio on how I’ve ELIMINATED my EXHAUSTED feeling! Yay!

Play

Here’s a hint, it doesn’t involve any willpower!

 

Yum

Author: Filiz

Growth, spirituality, science, philosophy!

One thought on “Sugar Cravings

  1. Great tips, just tried the water one, can’t wait to play around with these, make so much sense, also going to go this with the kids too – thanks lx

    Liza Liza K Collins MATel: 01296 625113 / 07557 884508WWW:LittleYogisUK.co.uk

    Date: Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:44:47 +0000 To: lizakelea@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

