Filiz Dolar

Love 4 ur Life

Raw Day 1

Leave a comment

6/2/2011

So my Caloric Goal according to Mayo Clinic is between 1500-1800/day (I will weigh my self tomorrow to be certain of my needs)

Today I ate:

 8 Oranges,  (86*8=688)

3 mangoes  (135*3=405)

2 cups almond milk with Raw Agave ( 60*2)+(60/teaspoon*3)

10 Strawberries (4*10(lol)=40)

=1433

I felt fine all day today, not really tempted either, except when my sis offered me cookies… 🙂 but it was all fine.  I was a little below my target but I went shopping so I will have an easier time reaching target caloric goals, I still need to buy avocados/guac!

Author: Filiz

Growth, spirituality, science, philosophy!

Leave a Reply

